top of page

Ryan Berry - Introduction

Updated: Aug 19, 2022

Thank you for visiting Boiler Blitz! My name is Ryan Berry. I am a 2019 graduate of Purdue University, having graduated with a communications degree. Boilermaker blood has coursed through my blood since birth. As the son of two fellow Purdue alumni, my name was down for West Lafayette ever since I can remember.


Both sides of my family hail from Kansas City, so when I’m not cheering on the Boilermakers, you can find me rooting on the Royals or Chiefs. Sports are a humongous piece of my life, as I also work as a middle school basketball and baseball coach.


During the daytime, I work as a special education teacher in Carmel, IN. My newest challenge is my five-month-old daughter, Eliza. She doesn’t yet know it, but will be joining her dad each Saturday on the couch to experience her first season of Purdue football. I’m eager to take her to Ross-Ade and Mackey for the first time.


I’m grateful Jackson has asked me to go on this journey with him, and excited to chronicle Purdue athletics in the form of this blog. Thanks again for reading, and feel free to connect with us anytime.

Boiler up!

 


コメント


Anchor 1
bottom of page